« Dyeing to Knit Class | Main | Bunting Making Class »

11/04/2011

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Rosa

What a drailng little tyke! I am an awkward crocheter and wish I were better. Somehow I seem to have bought into the whole you either knit or you crochet' concept .

Frendi

I love the colors and its great that you are maikng a round one to match. I admire your skill and style. We are supposed to have a cool front after it gets finished raining. It would be so nice to sit outside and have a picnic. I have been working on homework so crafts will have to wait awhile, so I will just enjoy yours.

pam 156

a compare totally different job ways in order to registered nurse

The comments to this entry are closed.

French Knots Website

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter